wHaT a WoNdErFuL WoRLd ThIs WoULd Be… (Sam Coke – 1960)+ Whitness (1985)

  
 
 
Don’t know much about history  
Don’t know much biology  
Don’t know much about a science book  
Don’t know much about the French I took  
 
But I do know that I love you  
And I know that if you love me too  
What a wonderful world this would be  
 
Don’t know much about geography  
Don’t know much trigonomitry  
Don’t know much about algebra  
Don’t know what a slide rule is for  
 
But I do know one and one is two  
And if this one could be with you  
What a wonderful world this would be  
 
Now I don’t claim, to be an Astudent  
But I’m trying to be  
For maybe by being an Astudent, baby  
I could win your love for me 
 
Don’t know much about history  
Don’t know much biology  
Don’t know much about a science book  
Don’t know much about the French I took

But I do know that I love you  

And I know that if you love me too  

What a wonderful world this would be 
 
 
History?Biology?. 
Science book?. 
French I took? Yeah: 
 
But I do know that I love you  

And I know that if you love me too  

What a wonderful world this would be 

 

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

