BiG BaD HaNdSoMe MaN (Imelda May)

     

The man is tall, mad, mean, and goodlookin’

And he’s got me in his eye


When he looks at me, I go weak at the knees

 
got me going like no other guy




Cause he’s my big bad handsome man


He’s got me at the palm of his hand


He’s the Devil Divine, I’m so glad that he’s mine


Cause he’s my big bad handsome man



Oh, the music he plays, the way he moves me and sways


Rocks me to the floor


When he sings in my ear, he makes me shiver and lear


Leaves me wanting more and more



Cause he’s my big bad handsome man


He’s got me at the palm of his hand


He’s the Devil Divine, I’m so glad that he’s mine


‘Cause he’s my big bad handsome man




With his rugged good lips yeah he’s got me hooked


Got me where he wants me to be


With his arms so wide, he pulls me in by his side


He’s the kind of guy that does it for me




Cause he’s my big bad handsome man yeah


He’s got me at the palm of his hand


He’s the devil divine, I’m so glad that he’s mine


Cause he’s my big bad handsome man


Yeahhh


My big bad handsome man, yeah


He’s got me at the palm of his hand


He’s the devil divine, I’m so glad that he’s mine


Cause he’s my big bad


I’m so glad that he’s my big bad handsome man


Hhmmmm

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

