MaN! I fEel LiKe A wOmAn!! ( Shania Twain)

 

Let’s go girls
come on…

I’m going out tonight
I’m feelin’ alright

Gonna let it all hang out

Wanna make some noise
really raise my voice

Yeah, I wanna scream and shout

No inhibitions
make no conditions

Get a little outta line

I ain’t gonna act politically correct

I only wanna have a good time

The best thing about being a woman

Is the prerogative to have a little fun and…

 
Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy
forget I’m a lady

Men’s shirts
short skirts

Oh, oh, oh, really go wild
yeah, doin’ it in style

Oh, oh, oh, get in the action
feel the attraction

Color my hair
do what I dare

Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free
yeah, to feel the way I feel

Man! I feel like a woman!

The girls need a break
tonight we’re gonna take

The chance to get out on the town

We don’t need romance
we only wanna dance

We’re gonna let our hair hang down

The best thing about being a woman

Is the prerogative to have a little fun and…

Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy
forget I’m a lady

Men’s shirts
short skirts

Oh, oh, oh, really go wild
yeah, doin’ it in style

Oh, oh, oh, get in the action
feel the attraction

Color my hair
do what I dare

Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free
yeah, to feel the way I feel

Man! I feel like a woman!

The best thing about being a woman

Is the prerogative to have a little fun and…

Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy
forget I’m a lady

Men’s shirts
short skirts

Oh, oh, oh, really go wild
yeah, doin’ it in style

Oh, oh, oh, get in the action
feel the attraction

Color my hair
do what I dare

Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free
yeah, to feel the way I feel

Man! I feel like a woman! 

I get totally crazy

Can you feel it

Come, come, come on baby

I feel like a woman

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

