yOu (CandleBox)


You

It’s for you


only you


It’s for you




I’ll never know


I’ll never care


I’ll never believe my people


I’ll tell you what I say


I’ll never lie


I’ll never try


I’LL NEVER CRY FOR YOU people


I’LL PUSH YOU


Push you AWAY


AS YOU LONELY PEOPLE


Keep on running around my door


Yes, you lonely people


Keep on begging


Beg for more


And I’ll cry for you


Yes I’ll die for you


Pain in my heart it is real


And I’ll tell you now how I feel inside


Pain in my heart it’s for you




It’s for you


Only you


It’s for you






I’ll never try


I’ll never die


I’ll never push for you people


I’ll tell you how I feel


I’ll never lie


I’ll never cry


I’ll never try for you people


I’ll tell you, yes it’s real


And you lonely people


Keep on passing time away


Yes you lonely people keep on passing,


PASS AWAY




And I’ll cry for you


Yes, I’ll die for you


Pain in my heart it is real


And I’ll tell you now how I feel inside


Pain in my heart it’s for you


And I’ll take everything


As it comes my way


Pushin’ your pain ‘round my door


And I’ll cry for you yes I’ll die for you


Is this blood on my hands all for you?




You shiver


And shudder


Recovers your mother


You feel it TAKE CONTROL


All alone


Feel alive


In your soul




Come around town


Steal another dime


Take another line


Won’t you feel it


Blanket YOUR SOUL


OUT OF MIND


Come around town


Steal another dime


Do another crime


Won’t you get it higher & higher


All through time




Come around town


Steal another dime


Don’t you push your drugs in my face


YES, I’M FEELING FINE


Feeling fine


Don’t you push your drugs in my face


Or I’m gonna put you in your place


FUCK YOU


I DON’T WANT IT MORE


And it’s mine


Said this pain in my heart is all mine


Yes, it’s mine all alone




I don’t want it no more


I don’t want it no more


I don’t want it no more


I don’t want it no more




And it’s mine on my own


Yes, it’s mine all alone


As I cry for you


Yes, I’ll die for you


Pain in my heart, it is real


And I’ll take


Everything as it comes my way


Pain in my heart it’s for you


And I’ll lie for you as I die for you


Pain in my heart it is real


And I’ll tell you now


How I feel inside


FUCK YOU


It’s for you

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

