I have a dream – Mamma Mia!

ABBA

I have a dream, a song to sing

To help me cope with anything


If you see the wonder of a fairy tale


You can take the future even if you fail


I believe in angels


Something good in everything I see


I believe in angels


When I know the time is right for me


I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream



I have a dream, a fantasy


To help me through reality


And my destination makes it worth the while


Pushing through the darkness still another mile


I believe in angels


Something good in everything I see


I believe in angels


When I know the time is right for me


I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream


I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream



I have a dream, a song to sing


To help me cope with anything


If you see the wonder of a fairy tale


You can take the future even if you fail


I believe in angels


Something good in everything I see


I believe in angels


When I know the time is right for me


I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream


I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

