I love you (Sarah Mclachlan)




 I have a smile stretched from ear to ear

I see you walking down the road


We meet at the lights, I stare for a while


The world around us disappears


It’s just you and me on my island of hope


A breath between us could be miles


Let me surround you, a sea to your shore


Let me be the calm you seek




But everytime I’m close to you


There’s too much I can’t say


And you just walk away




And I forgot to tell you


I love you


And night’s too long


And cold here


Without you


I grieve in my condition


For I cannot find the words to say


I need you so




And everytime I’m close to you


There’s too much I can’t say


And you just walk away




And I forgot to tell you


I love you


And night’s too long


And cold here


Without you


I grieve in my condition


For I cannot find the words to say


I need you so

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

