Pale (Within Temptation)



The world seems not the same

Though I know nothing has changed


It’s all my state of mind


I can’t leave it all behind


Have to stand up to be stronger



Have to try

To break free


From the thoughts in my mind


Use the time that I have


I can say goodbye


Have to make it right




Have to find


‘Cause I know in the end it’s worth while


That the pain that I feel slowly fades away


It will be all right




I know


I should realize


Time is precious


It is worth while


Despite how I feel inside


Have to trust it’ll be alright


Have to stand up to be stronger




Have to try


To break free


From the thoughts in my mind


Use the time that I have


I can say goodbye


Have to make it right




Have to find


‘Cause I know in the end it’s worth while


That the pain that I feel slowly fades away


It will be all right




This night is too long


Have no strength to go on


No more pain I’m falling away




Through the mist see the face


Of an angel, calls my name


I remember you’re the reason I have to stay




Have to try


To break free


From the thoughts in my mind


Use the time that I have


I can say goodbye


Have to make it right




Have to find


‘Cause I know in the end it’s worth while


That the pain that I feel slowly fades away


It will be all right.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

