Left outside alone (Anastacia)



All my life I’ve been waiting

For you to bring a fairy tale my way


Been living in a fantasy without meaning


It’s not okay I don’t feel safe




I don’t feel safe..


Ohhh..



Left broken empty in despair

Wanna breath can’t find air


Thought you were sent from up above


But you and me never had love


So much more I have to say


Help me find a way



And I wonder if you know

How it really feels


To be left outside alone


When it’s cold out here


Well maybe you should know


Just how it feels


To be left outside alone


To be left outside alone




I tell ya..


All my life I’ve been waiting


For you to bring a fairytale my way


Been living in a fantasy without meaning


It’s not okay I don’t feel safe


I need to pray




Why do you play me like a game?


Always someone else to blame


Careless, helpless little man


Someday you might understand


There’s not much more to say


But I hope you find a way



Still I wonder if you know

How it really feels


To be left outside alone


When it’s cold out here


Well maybe you should know


Just how it feels


To be left outside alone


To be left outside alone




I tell ya..


All my life I’ve been waiting


For you to bring a fairytale my way


Been living in a fantasy without meaning


It’s not okay I don’t feel safe


I need to pray




Ohhh. Pray…


Ohh.. Heavenly father..


Save me.. Ohhhh..


Whoaooooaoooooo



And I wonder if you know

How it really feels


To be left outside alone


When it’s cold out here


Well maybe you should know


Just how it feels


To be left outside alone


To be left outside alone



All my life I’ve been waiting

For you to bring a fairytale my way


Been living in a fantasy without meaning


It’s not okay I don’t feel safe


I need to pray…

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Musica

Responder

